No.F.dspwd-2/<u>173-181</u> GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI Public Works Department

PWD Secretariat 3rd Level, MSO Building, New Delhi Dated <u>03/03/2025</u>

OFFICE ORDER

The following teams are, hereby, constituted for inspection of Flyovers as mentioned against each:

Teams	Name of Team Members	Flyovers to be inspected (as per attached list)
Team-1	 Sh.Vimal Kumar, EE (P), Project Zone, Mob. No-95401-66651. Sh.Ram Narayn, AE (P), Project Zone, Mob-98911-44656. Sh.Pradeep Yadav, AE (E), ADG (Project), Mob. No-98916-87298. 	5
Team-2	 Sh. Sharad Singh Chauhan, EE (P), North Zone, Mob. No-98915-42796. Sh. Anil Kumar Singh, AE (P), North Zone, Mob. No-88604-54215. Sh. Yogesh Dubey, AE (E), North Zone, Mob. No-97164-85007. 	SI. No. 24 to SI. No. 40
Team-3	 Sh. Surendre Kumar Jain, EE (P), East Zone, Mob. No-91318-56585. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, AE (P), East Zone, Mob. No-95993-32726. Sh. Rajesh Kumar, AE (P), ADG (Project), Mob-96219-68660. 	SI. No. 41 to SI. No. 62
Team-4	 Sh. Kuldip Sundli, EE (P), South Zone, Mob. No-97179-48237. Sh. Shyam Babu, AE (P), South Zone, Mob. No-84138-95197. Sh. Tribhuvan Pacholi, AE (P), South Zone, Mob. No-98822-42812. 	SI. No. 63 to SI. No. 81
Team-5	 Sh.Devendera Srivastava, EE(E),Higher Education Project Circle, Mob. No- 9211334185. Sh. Naresh Singh, AE (P), North Zone, Mob. No-98914-22586. Sh. Ajeet Kumar, AE (P), Project Circle, East Zone, Mob. No-74090-00707. 	• •

Contd...

The teams shall complete the inspection of Flyovers allotted to them within two days and submit the report, Flyover-wise, on 06.03.2025 by 12:00 Noon in the below format to the Chief Engineer (Flyover):

Name and Location of Flyover	
Status of Cleanliness	
Status of Tiling	
Status of Painting	
Status of Lighting	
Status of Encroachment	
Any other issue	
Photographs of Flyover	

Inspection Report of Flyover by Team-1/2/3/4/5

The Chief Engineer (Flyover) shall compile the reports in respect of 100 Flyovers and forward the same to the PWD Secretariat with time-line for taking necessary actions on the infirmities mentioned in the reports by 6:00 PM on 06.03.2025.

Special Secretary (PWD)-I shall monitor the inspection work and timely preparation of Inspection Reports, etc.

This issues with the approval of Pr. Secretary (PWD).

(M.K. Nikhil) Deputy Secretary, PWD

То

1. The Engineer-in-Chief, PWD, 12th Floor, MSO Building, New Delhi

- 2. Pr. Chief Engineer (Project)
- 3. Pr. Chief Engineer (M&F)
- 4. All Chief Engineers of the PWD, MSO Building, New Delhi
- 5. Director (Monitoring), PWD, MSO Building, New Delhi
- 6. All EE(P)/AE (P) concerned through Chief Engineers
- 7. System Analyst, PWD with the request to upload the Circular on the website of PWD under relevant section.

Copy for information to:

- 1. PS to Pr Secretary, PWD, 3rd Floor MSO Building, New Delhi
- 2. PS to Spl. Secretary (PWD)-I/II, 3rd Floor MSO Building, New Delhi

Deputy Secretary, PWD

		As on 03.03.2025
	l ist o	f total number of Flyovers under PWD, GNCTD
S. No.	Name of Zone	Name of Flyover
	•	Completed
1	North Zone	Shadipur Flyover
2	North Zone	Tilak Nagar Flyover
3	North Zone	Punjabi Bagh Club Flyover
4	North Zone	Raja Garden Flyover
5	North Zone	Peeragarhi Flyover
6	North Zone	Moti Nagar Chowk Flyover
7	North Zone	Punjabi Bagh Flyover
8	North Zone	Nangloi Flyover
9	North Zone	District Centre Janakpuri Flyover
10	North Zone	Karampura Flyover
11	North Zone	Lajwanti Chowk
12	North Zone	Janak Setu
13	North Zone	Mukarba Chowk Flyover
14	North Zone	Azadpur Flyover
15	North Zone	Britannia Flyover
16	North Zone	Mangolpuri Flyover
17	North Zone	Netaji Subash Place Flyover
18	North Zone	Zakhira Flyover
19	North Zone	Janakpuri West Metro Station
20	North Zone	Outer Ring Road
21	North Zone	Shaheed Captain Vikram Batra Flyover
22	North Zone	Mukundpur Flyover
23	North Zone	Bhalswa Flyover
24	North Zone	Satyawati Flyover
25	North Zone	NSP Flyover

26	North Zone	Kalidas Marg Sarai Rohilla Flyover
27	North Zone	Shalimar Bagh elevated road
28	North Zone	Elevated Corridor between Madhuban Chowk to Mukarba Chowk
29	North Zone	Punjabi Bagh Flyover
30	North Zone	Elevated Corridor
31	East Zone	I.P. Flyover
32	East Zone	Mangi Bridge (Hanuman Setu)
33	East Zone	Wazirabad Flyover
34	East Zone	Geeta Colony Bridge
35	East Zone	ROB Akshardham
36	East Zone	Flyover U.P Link Road Noida Mor
37	East Zone	Mayur Vihar (Phase-I)
38	East Zone	Mayur Vihar (Phase-I) Extension
39	East Zone	Nand Nagri
40	East Zone	Loni Gole Chakkar
41	East Zone	Gokulpur
42	East Zone	Khajuri Gole Chakkar
43	East Zone	Ghazipur Flyover (Telco Flyover)
44	East Zone	Apsara Border Flyover
45	East Zone	Shahdara Flyover
46	East Zone	Shyam Lal College
47	East Zone	Seelampur
48	East Zone	Nand Nagri Flyover
49	East Zone	Road No. 56 Tata Telco Flyover
50	East Zone	Road No. 57 Karkari Mod Flyover
51	East Zone	Shastri Park Flyover
52	East Zone	ROB - 36
53	East Zone	Anand Vihar Flyover (Ramprastha Flyover)
54	East Zone	Seelampur (Single) Flyover
55	East Zone	Karkari - Xing Flyover
56	East Zone	Rani Jhansi Flyover

57	East Zone	Saleem Bagh Bypass (Flyover)
58	East Zone	Jagatpur Flyover
59	East Zone	Burari Flyover
60	East Zone	Purani Sabji Mandi
61	East Zone	Flyover at Road No.56 (Apsara Border)
62	East Zone	ISBT Kashmere Gate
63	South Zone	Munirka Flyover
64	South Zone	RTR Flyover
65	South Zone	Moti Bagh Flyover
66		Dhaula Kaun Flyover
67	South Zone	Masoodpur Flyover
68	South Zone	Dabri Flyover
69	South Zone	Bijwasan Flyover
70	South Zone	Sadiq Nagar Flyover
71	South Zone	Moolchand Flyover
72	South Zone	AIIMS Flyover
73	South Zone	Nizamuddin Flyover
74	South Zone	Lodhi Flyover
75	South Zone	Oberoi Flyover
76	South Zone	Modi Mill Flyover
77	South Zone	Part portion of South Ex-I & II
78	South Zone	IIT Flyover
79	South Zone	Chirag Delhi Flyover
80	South Zone	Africa Avenue Flyover (Bikaji Cama)
81	South Zone	B-Avenue Flyover
82	South Zone	Panchsheel Flyover
83	South Zone	Ber Sarai Flyover
84	South Zone	Mayapuri Flyover
85	South Zone	Naraina Flyover
86	South Zone	Kalkaji Flyover
87	South Zone	Nehru Place Flyover

88	South Zone	Savitri Cinema Flyover
89	South Zone	Sarita Vihar Flyover
90	South Zone	Ashram Flyover
91	South Zone	Sarai Kale Khan Flyover
92	South Zone	Defence Colony Flyover
93	South Zone	Lajpat Nagar Flyover
94	South Zone	Nehru Nagar ROB along Ring Road
95	South Zone	B.P. Marg Flyover
96	South Zone	Andrews Ganj, K V School
97	South Zone	RTR Flyover (New)
98	South Zone	Sarai Kale Khan T-Junction
99	South Zone	Okhla Flyover
100	South Zone	Delhi Cantt
101	South Zone	Ashram Extension (DND Flyover)
102	South Zone	Sewa Nagar